augustiibaarn

2010-05-18
15:31:00

dancing with tears in my eyes - ke$ha

Gillar dom flesta av hennes låtar, men spec den här texten ;p ♥


Here we go,
welcome to my funeral
Without you,
I don't even have a pulse

All alone
it's dark and cold
With every move i die
Here I go,
this i my confession no
Lost cause,
nobody can save my soul
I am so delusional
With every move I die

I have destroyed our love,
it's gone
Payback is sick,
it's all my fault

I'm dancing
with tears in my eyes
Just fightnng
to get through the night
I'm losing it
With every move I die
I'm faded,
I'm broken inside
I've wasted
the love of my life
I'm losing it
With every move I die

When did I
become such a hypocrite?
Double life,
lies that you caught me in
Trust me
I'm paying for it
With every move I die
On the floor
I'm just a zombie
Who I am
is not who i want to be
I'm such a tragedy
With efery move I die

I have destroyed our love,
it's gone
Payback is sick,
it's all my fault

I'm dancing
with tears in my eyes
Just fightnng
to get through the night
I'm losing it
With every move I die
I'm faded,
I'm broken inside
I've wasted
the love of my life
I'm losing it
With every move I die

Ohh,
this is it,
I am really gone this time
Ohh,
never once
though I be in pieces left behind

I'm dancing
with tears in my eyes
Just fightnng
to get through the night
I'm losing it
With every move I die
I'm faded,
I'm broken inside
I've wasted
the love of my life
I'm losing it
With every move I die


Har som vanligt markerat det bästa ;)
Ska prova att ladda upp bilder igen tror jag x)
 

nu funkade det!! :D
Inte längre -.- Men en bild blev det iaf! ;D
Försöker igen senare ♥


P U S S ♥

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: