augustiibaarn

2010-05-21
16:04:05

I'll be there for you - the rembrandts ♥

Det får bli dagens låt idag :) Pallar destutom inte leta upp någon annan! ;p


So no-one told you
Life was gonna be this way

Your jobs a joke
You're broke
Your love life's DOA

It's like your always stuck in
second gear
And when it hasen't been your day
Your week
Your month
Or even your year, but

I'll be there for you
When the rain starts to fall
I'll be there for you
Like I've been there before
I'll be there for you
Cos you're there for me too


You're still in bed at ten
And work began qat eight
You've burned your breakfast so far
Things are doing great
Your mother warned you
There'd be days like these
But she didn't tell you when
The world was brought
Down to your knees, and

I'll be there for you
When the rain starts to fall
I'll be there for you
Like I've been there before
I'll be there for you
Cos you're there for me too


No-one could ever know me
No-one could ever see me
Seems you're the only one who knows
What it's like to be me

Someone to face the day with
Make it trough all the rest with
Some one that I'll alway laugh with
Even at my worst I'm best with you,
yeah

It's like your always stuck in
second gear
And when it hasen't been your day
Your week
Your month
Or even your year, but

I'll be there for you
When the rain starts to fall
I'll be there for you
Like I've been there before
I'll be there for you
Cos you're there for me too


I'll be there for you
I'll be there for you
I'll be there for you
Cos you're there for me too



Älskar den låten ♥


P U S S ♥

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: