augustiibaarn

2011-10-16
13:02:00

Man måste ju bara älska dom ♥
Louis:I once woke up at an airport and I wasn't flying anywhere?
Interviewer:How did you get there?
Louis:I was meant to be staying at someones house but they were asleep and i didn't want to wake them up so I thought "hmm i'll go to the airport"
Interviewer:Was the airport close to the house?
Louis:No,it was 2.5 miles away
Niall:You walked there?
Louis:No,I jogged!
Interviewer:If you were a girl what would you do?
Louis:Go straight to the mirror and strip off
Harry:Probably grab my boobs
Harry:Kidnapped by a noodle monster
Louis:Which is quite common
Interviewer:What super hero would you be?
Harry:Silver Surfer because he is Silver and all Surfery
Interviewer:If you had an elephant where would you hide it?
Harry:IN A ROOM!
Zayn:If i was elephant where would i hide?...in a tunnel
Louis:But wait, why do we have to hide the elephant?
Interviewer:If you could be any superhero for the day, who would you be?
Liam:CATWOMAN
Niall:I’d never get lost shopping, because my mum has this asthmatic cough, and whenever she’d cough i’d be like,Oh there she is
Interviewer:Pretty face or hot body?
Harry, Zayn, Niall and Louis:Pretty face
Liam:Face, pretty


HAHA så söta ♥
Kommentarer:
#1: A n n a

Vad är det där för intervju känns lite random HAHA men om det är flera skicka länk ♥

2011-10-16 @ 13:11:54
#2: A n n a

Sv: Bajs hade velat se den den verkade jätterolig ju hahah :D♥

2011-10-16 @ 15:13:15
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: