augustiibaarn

2010-05-11
15:36:29

amazing - janelle ♥ // GRATTIS PAPPA :D

Har glömt att säga att min pappa fyller år idag .. GRATTIS!!!! :D ♥♥
Och här kommer dagens låt! :) Borde egentligen skriva "Ja må dom leva", men den kan nog alla ändå ;p


The morning cold and raining
dark before the down could come
How long and twilight waiting
longing for the rising sun

Oooooh
Oooooh ...

You came like crashing thunder
breaking through these walls of stone
You came with wide eyed wonder
into all this great unknown

Ooooh
Ooooh .....

Hush now don't you be afriad
I'll promise you I'll always stay
I'll never be that far away
I'm right here with you

You're so amazing
you shine like the stars
You're so amazing
the beuty you are
You keep blazing right into my heart
You're so amazing
You are
You are


You came from heaven shining
breath of god stills flows from you
The beating heart inside me crumbled
at this once so new

Oooh
Oooh ..

No matter where how far you wander
for a thousand years or longer
I will always be there for you
right here with you

You're so amazing
you shine like the stars
You're so amazing
the beuty you are
You keep blazing right into my heart
You're so amazing
You are .......

I hope your tears are few and fast
I hope your dreams come true at last
I hope you find love that goes on and on and on and on and on
I hope you wish on every star
I hope you never fall to far
I hope this world can see how wonderful you are

You're so amazing
you shine like the stars
You're so amazing
the beauty you are


You keep blazing
right into my heart
your so amazing
Your so amazing
you shine like the stars
Your so amazing
the beuty you are
You keep blazing right into my heart
Your so amazing
You are
You are

Mmmhhhhh
Woooooooooo ........

Hade tänkt markera det jag gillar mest mest svart, men sen märkte jag att det blev typ hela låten.
Så jag tog bort det ;p.
Men ärligt, älskar den här låten!! ♥♥


P U S S ♥












Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: