augustiibaarn

2010-05-10
15:57:33

in my head - jason derulo ♥
Hade tänkt börja med att lägga upp lite låttexter :) Men bara låtar som jag tycker är bra ofc ;p
Så .. vi börjar med den här <3

Everybody's looking for love - oh
Ain't that the reason you're att this club - oh
You ain't gon find it dancin with him- No
I got a better solution for you girl - oh

Just leave with me now say the word and we'll go
I'll be your teacher I'll show you the ropes
You'll see a side of love you've never known
I can see it goin down goin down

In my head I see you all over me
In my head u fufill my fantasy
My head You'll be screamin ohhhh
In my head i'ts going down
My head i'ts going down

In my head, Yea ..
In my head, Oh yea

Some dudes know all the right things to say - A
When it comes down to it, i'ts just a game - Yea
Instead of talking lemme demonstrate - Yea
Get down to buisness an skip 4-play - A

Just leave with me now say the word and we'll go
I'll be your teacher I'll show you the ropes
You'll see a side of love you've never known
I can see it goin down goin down

In my head I see you all over me
In my head u fufill my fantasy
My head You'll be screamin ohhhh
In my head i'ts going down
My head i'ts going down
In my head

Break it down
Ayo, Ayo, Ayo
Ooh Sing it to me baby in my head right now
Ayo, Ayo, Ayo
Ooh She'll be screaming out when it all goes down

Just leave with me now say the word and we'll go
I'll be your teacher I'll show you the ropes
You'll see a side of love you've never known
I can see it goin down goin down

In my head I see you all over me
In my head u fufill my fantasy
My head You'll be screamin ohhhh
In my head i'ts going down
In my head i'ts going down
In my head I see you all over me
In my head u fufill my fantasy
My head You'll be screamin ohhhh
In my head i'ts going down
In my head i'ts going down






P U S S ♥




Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: