augustiibaarn

2010-11-08
20:16:28

Day 1 - Your Favorite Song



Oh oh oh oh oh ohoh
oh oh oh oh oh ohoh
oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh ohoh
oh oh oh oh oh ohoh
oh oh oh

Last night I said I was fine
But I lied my heart in
thousand pieces
Million pieces tonight
I said I was fine
But I lied my heart in thousand pieces
So say everything is alright
Just say everything is alright
Just say everything is alright

My friends told me to stop
Not to worry
They tell me to wait
And see what happens
See what happens with you
My friends tell me to stop
Not to worry
They tell me to wait
So say everything is alright
Just say everything is alright
Just say everything is alright

So let's straighten this
Baby don't break me my baby
You know you owe me better
How come you don't remember
I'm living by the hour
I'm living by the minute
So stay with me baby
Don't break me my baby

Say
Oh oh oh oh oh ohoh
oh oh oh oh oh ohoh
oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh ohoh
oh oh oh oh oh ohoh
oh oh oh

Last night I said I was fine
But I lied my heart in thousand pieces
Million pieces tonight
I said I was fine
But I lied my heart in thousand pieces
So say everything is alright
Just say everything is alright
Just say everything is alright

So let's straighten this
Baby don't break me my baby
You know you owe me better
How come you don't remember
I'm living by the hour
I'm living by the minute
So stay with me baby
Don't break me my baby

So let's straighten this
Baby don't break me my baby
You know you owe me better
How come you don't remember
I'm living by the hour
I'm living by the minute
So stay with me baby
Don't break me my baby

I'm sure it'll never happen again
I'm getting what I want in the end
Yes I'm sure it never happen again
What I want in the end
What I want in the end
In the end
Say
In the end
In the end
In the end
In the end
In the end
Oh oh oh oh oh ohoh
oh oh oh oh oh ohoh
oh oh oh
Stay with me baby
Don't break me my baby
So stay with me baby
So stay
Stay with me baby
Don't break me my baby
So stay with me baby
So stay



Har egentligen flera favorit låtar, men gillar den här mest just nu !

Vilken är eran favoritlåt ? ♥
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: